Composition of IQAC

	Composition of it	W/ 10
	Name of member	Designation
Chairperson	Mr. Harish Suvarna	Head of the Institution
Teachers to Represent	Mr. Amit Ghadiyali	HOD-Food & Beverages
	Mr. Suhel Sayed	HOD-IT
	Mrs. Darshana Gangurde	Asst. ProfHouse keeping
	Dr. Girish Sankpal	Asst. Prof Food Production
One Member from Management	Mr. Mushtaq Antulay	Vice President -Anjuman I Islam Trust
Few Senior Administrative Officer	Mr. Siraj Shaikh	Sr. Admin Associate
	Mrs. Shahida Sayyed	Jr. Accountant
	One Nominee from each local	Society
Students	Mr. Parth Mahadik	T.Y.B.Sc (Hospitality Studies)
Alumni	Mr. Aqib Chandiwala	
One Nominee each from Employers/		
Industrialists/ Stakeholders	Mr. Mohammed Maqsood	Manager-HR-Hotel Sahara Star
	Mr. Masiullah Shaikh	Parent of Noman Shaikh Tybsc HS Group 2
IQAC Coordinator	Mr. Ananda Hajare	Registrar